CFAES Give Today
Ohioline

Ohio State University Extension

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Capstone Meeting (Abundant Life Farms)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10945

    219 Jane Fife kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. Biosecurity on Dairy Farms: Strategies Against the Influenza Virus

    https://stark.osu.edu/news/biosecurity-dairy-farms-strategies-against-influenza-virus

    ...

  3. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 15, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 29, 2024- 9:30am to 3:00 ...

  4. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10959

    202 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 3 times. Wednesday, May 8, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm Wednesday, June 5, 2024- 11:30am to 3:00pm ...

  5. Kid's Farming Frenzy

    https://columbiana.osu.edu/events/kids-farming-frenzy

    ...

  6. Transferring Farm Operating Assets at Retirement

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-05022024-821pm/transferring-farm-operating-assets-retirement

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  7. Cultivating Connections: A Conference for Farm Transition Planners

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/cultivating-connections-conference-farm-transition-planners-0

      ...

  8. Farm Science Review

    https://williams.osu.edu/events/farm-science-review-4

    Please Visit:  fsr.osu.edu for more information   Early Bird Registration Cost: $10 (9/16/24 at midnight) Regular Registration Cost: $15 ...

  9. Prasanna Oruganti, PhD project COMET farm

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11019

    219 Prasanna Oruganti.11   cc Tuesday, June 25, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. Communiqué May 27, 2015

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/communique/2015-05-27

    National Friend of Extension Award from ESP Susan Crowell, editor of Farm and Dairy, has been selected to ...

Pages