Site

Did you mean
sc1358 sc1358 46

Search results

  1. Medina County office of OSU Extension Re-opening by Appointment Only

    https://medina.osu.edu/news/medina-county-office-osu-extension-re-opening-appointment-only

    ruggiero.46@osu.edu, for Family and Consumer Sciences; or Kyle White, white.2811@osu.edu, for Community Development. ...

  2. Locations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/early-childhood-education/about-us/locations

    Patrice Powers-Barker powers-barker.1@osu.edu 419-213-4254 Medina Erin Ruggerio ruggerio.46 ...

  3. Trauma-Informed Care Approach

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/trauma-informed-care-approach

    gherman.12@osu.edu Medina Erin Ruggiero ruggiero.46@osu.edu Medina Morgan Domokos domokos.2@osu.edu Medina, Lorain, ...

  4. Interview with SPS student Rachael Cline

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/interview-sps-student-rachael-cline

    Crew SC, the team I was working for at the time. Because of this connection I began researching Everton ...

  5. Food Preservation

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-people/food-preservation

    ruggiero.46@osu.edu 216-372-2593 Morrow Candace Heer heer.7@osu.edu 419-947-1070 Perry Misty Harmon ...

  6. Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/dining-diabetes

    Label-reading Healthy recipe taste-testing Diabetes costs Ohio $4.6 billion annually. According to 2015 state of ...

  7. Seema Nath

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seema-nath-0

    Seema Nath Research Assistant 1-B/H Nath.46@osu.edu ...

  8. Erin Ruggiero

    https://medina.osu.edu/people/mrs-erin-ruggiero

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences ruggiero.46@osu.edu Medina County 330-661-6410 ...

  9. Laura J. Chapin

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/laura-j-chapin

    on using molecular and physiological approaches as well as beneficial microbes.  Education M.Sc. Plant ... Pathology, The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH (2004) B. Sc. Biology, Allegheny College, Meadville, PA ...

  10. CFAP Program for Beef Producers

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/cfap-program-beef-producers

    visiting this link:  https://offices.sc.egov.usda.gov/locator/app   Currently, due to COVID-19 ...

Pages