CFAES Give Today
Ohioline

Ohio State University Extension

CFAES

Site

Did you mean
cd farm 1311

Search results

  1. Excellence in Community Development Award Nominations due by Oct. 15

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/september-3-2021/excellence-community-development-award-nominations-due

    Extension colleagues: Please consider nominating one or more of your deserving CD colleagues for ... recognizes an Extension CD professional for significant programmatic strengths, major contributions, and ... form. The award is funded through the Extension CD Endowment. Direct any questions to David Civittolo, ...

  2. Horse Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/horse-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Horse Learning Lab Kit in electronic ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/horse-learning-lab-cd/ 1717548213 ...

  3. Poultry Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/poultry-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Poultry Learning Lab Kit in electronic ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/poultry-learning-lab-cd/ 1717786005 ...

  4. Rabbit Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/rabbit-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Rabbit Learning Lab Kit in electronic ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/rabbit-learning-lab-cd/ 1717796814 ...

  5. Sheep Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/sheep-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Sheep Learning Lab Kit in electronic ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/sheep-learning-lab-cd/ 1717861687 ...

  6. Swine Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/swine-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Swine Learning Lab Kit in electronic ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/swine-learning-lab-cd/ 1717926613 ...

  7. Lawn Care Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/lawn-care-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Lawn Care Learning Lab Kit in electronic ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/lawn-care-learning-lab-cd/ 1717580635 ...

  8. Learning Lab CD Library

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/learning-lab-cd-library/

    This single disc CD library contains all twelve Learning Lab Interactive CDs: Beef, Dairy, Dog, ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/learning-lab-cd-library/ 1717591436 ...

  9. Plant Identification Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/plant-identification-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Plant Identification Learning Lab Kit in ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/plant-identification-learning-lab-cd/ 1717775211 ...

  10. 2022 February

    https://extension.osu.edu/extension-publishing/activity/2022-02-february

    2022 Top Sellers: ANR, FCS, and CD 2022 Weed Control Guide for Ohio, Indiana, and Illinois  (Second ... ohioline.osu.edu February 2022 New and Revised Fact Sheets (alpha order) African Swine Fever: A Severe Threat to ... the Horse, Elizabeth Share, Sara Mastellar, and Haley Zynda Top 25 Fact Sheets in February 2022 ...

Pages