CFAES Give Today
Ohioline

Ohio State University Extension

CFAES

Site

Did you mean
cd farm 0179

Search results

  1. Excellence in Community Development Award Nominations due by Oct. 15

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/september-3-2021/excellence-community-development-award-nominations-due

    Extension colleagues: Please consider nominating one or more of your deserving CD colleagues for ... recognizes an Extension CD professional for significant programmatic strengths, major contributions, and ... form. The award is funded through the Extension CD Endowment. Direct any questions to David Civittolo, ...

  2. Collaborating to Educate on Agriculture in the Community

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/collaborating-educate-agriculture-community

    the Community) were created with facts from United States Department of Agriculture statistics, county ... Continue reading the complete article on the OSU Extension CD Blog.  Trevor Corboy  is a Program ...

  3. Horse Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/horse-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Horse Learning Lab Kit in electronic ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/horse-learning-lab-cd/ 1704580940 ...

  4. Poultry Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/poultry-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Poultry Learning Lab Kit in electronic ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/poultry-learning-lab-cd/ 1704818801 ...

  5. Rabbit Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/rabbit-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Rabbit Learning Lab Kit in electronic ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/rabbit-learning-lab-cd/ 1704829627 ...

  6. Sheep Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/sheep-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Sheep Learning Lab Kit in electronic ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/sheep-learning-lab-cd/ 1704894497 ...

  7. Swine Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/swine-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Swine Learning Lab Kit in electronic ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/swine-learning-lab-cd/ 1704959371 ...

  8. Lawn Care Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/lawn-care-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Lawn Care Learning Lab Kit in electronic ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/lawn-care-learning-lab-cd/ 1704613377 ...

  9. Learning Lab CD Library

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/learning-lab-cd-library/

    This single disc CD library contains all twelve Learning Lab Interactive CDs: Beef, Dairy, Dog, ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/learning-lab-cd-library/ 1704624192 ...

  10. Plant Identification Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/plant-identification-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Plant Identification Learning Lab Kit in ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/plant-identification-learning-lab-cd/ 1704807996 ...

Pages