Site

Did you mean
b100 b100 57

Search results

  1. Laurence (Larry) V. Madden

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/laurence-larry-v-madden

    Phytopathology  104: 57-66 Shah, DA; and Madden, LV. 2013. A comment on Mendes and Yigit (2013), ‘Type I error ...

  2. Advisor meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9018

    245 Bethany reserved for Dewey Wednesday, January 15, 2020- 5:30pm to 7:00pm ...

  3. AGSYSMT 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8481

    7:00pm Tuesday, September 17, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 24, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00 ... pm Tuesday, October 1, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 8, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 15, ... 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 22, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 29, 2019- 3:45pm to ...

  4. Ye Xia

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ye-xia

    regulate resistance gene-mediated signaling. PLoS Genetics, 5(7):e1000545. Ye Xia, Yilin Zhou, Xiayu Duan, ...

  5. AGSYSMT 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8377

    2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 27, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 3, 2019- 4:00pm to ... 7:00pm Tuesday, September 10, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  6. Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8645

    219 Bethany reserved for Jeb  Wednesday, October 9, 2019- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  7. Capstone Meeting (B & N Stormwater)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8640

    202 Bethany reserved for Megan W.  Thursday, October 17, 2019- 7:00pm to 8:30pm ...

  8. Sally A. Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sally-miller

    northwest Nigeria. J. Food Protect. 78:57-64. Subedi, N., Testen, A. L., Baysal-Gurel, F. and Miller, S. A. ...

  9. Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8624

    219 Bethany reserved for Brian  Monday, September 30, 2019- 5:45pm to 7:00pm ...

  10. Ohio FFA CDE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8432

    219 Saturday, December 7, 2019- 7:00am to 6:00pm ...

Pages