Site

Did you mean
b100 b100 57

Search results

  1. Black Farming: Beyond "40 Acres and a Mule"

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/black-farming-beyond-40-acres-and-mule

    Keynote Address by Anna-Lisa Cox Time:  7:00pm Saturday, September 12, 2020 9:00am – 4:00pm:  Resource ...

  2. Future Students

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students

    Graduates from all of our undergraduate majors have a average  starting salary range from $50,000- $57 ...

  3. Ibram X. Kendi on "How to Be an Antiracist"

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/ibram-x-kendi-how-be-antiracist

    renowned book “How to Be an Antiracist” on Monday, July 20 at 7:00 p.m. with Dr. Charlene M. Dukes, ... Tuesday, June 30 at 7:00 p.m. as part of their “ The Elephant We Don’t See: A Diversity Dialogue ” Series. ...

  4. Asian Americans Advancing Justice and Hollaback! to Host Bystander Intervention Virtual Trainings

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/asian-americans-advancing-justice-and-hollaback%C2%A0-host-bystander-intervention-virtual-trainings

    will take place on Wednesday, April 8 at 7:00pm EST and the second workshop will take place on ...

  5. Advisor meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9018

    245 Bethany reserved for Dewey Wednesday, January 15, 2020- 5:30pm to 7:00pm ...

  6. AGSYSMT 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8481

    7:00pm Tuesday, September 17, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 24, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00 ... pm Tuesday, October 1, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 8, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 15, ... 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 22, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 29, 2019- 3:45pm to ...

  7. AGSYSMT 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8377

    2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 27, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 3, 2019- 4:00pm to ... 7:00pm Tuesday, September 10, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  8. Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8645

    219 Bethany reserved for Jeb  Wednesday, October 9, 2019- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  9. Capstone Meeting (B & N Stormwater)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8640

    202 Bethany reserved for Megan W.  Thursday, October 17, 2019- 7:00pm to 8:30pm ...

  10. Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8624

    219 Bethany reserved for Brian  Monday, September 30, 2019- 5:45pm to 7:00pm ...

Pages