Site

Did you mean
b100 b100 57

Search results

  1. County 4-H Calendar & Newsletters

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/county-4-h-calendar

    13 End of year packs available to pick-up 23 Jr Fair Board Meeting, 7:00pm 26-27 Extension Office ... Christmas January 1    Closed for New Years Day  21  4-H Advisory Committee Meeting, 7:00pm, Zoom 18  ... Extension Closed in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day 25  Jr. Fair Board Meeting, 7:00pm  February 2  ...

  2. Animal/Livestock Projects

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/animallivestock-projects

    Tag-in is June 19, 7:00- 9:00am Evaluation & Skillathon is August 12 Beef Hoof Trimming is August 28, ...

  3. Dining with Diabetes Virtual Cooking Demonstrations

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/dining-diabetes-virtual-cooking-demonstrations

    Tuesday evening in July at 7:00 PM. Learn a new diabetes friendly recipe and get some helpful tips for ...

  4. Future Students

    https://fabe.osu.edu/future-students

    Graduates from all of our undergraduate majors have a average  starting salary range from $50,000- $57 ...

  5. Advisor meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9018

    245 Bethany reserved for Dewey Wednesday, January 15, 2020- 5:30pm to 7:00pm ...

  6. AGSYSMT 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8481

    7:00pm Tuesday, September 17, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 24, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00 ... pm Tuesday, October 1, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 8, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 15, ... 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 22, 2019- 3:45pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 29, 2019- 3:45pm to ...

  7. AGSYSMT 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8377

    2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 27, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 3, 2019- 4:00pm to ... 7:00pm Tuesday, September 10, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  8. Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8645

    219 Bethany reserved for Jeb  Wednesday, October 9, 2019- 5:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  9. Capstone Meeting (B & N Stormwater)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8640

    202 Bethany reserved for Megan W.  Thursday, October 17, 2019- 7:00pm to 8:30pm ...

  10. Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8624

    219 Bethany reserved for Brian  Monday, September 30, 2019- 5:45pm to 7:00pm ...

Pages